Class Schedule

ALL Classes are OPEN to all and will ONLY be held on /server irc.ircdservice.org ... Do NOT idle on that server for more than one hour before or after any class. Do not join any Channel that does not end in "class" ... in case of more than one class being held at the same time there are FIVE classrooms , #IRCDClass , #IRCDCLass2 and so on , do a list of topics to find out which class is in which classroom. All classes are approximately One Hour in length unless noted otherwise on the schedule.

Date Time Class Instructor
Wed. Oct. 27 9 pm EST Guide to ircd.conf Digital_Acid
Fri. Oct. 29 9 pm EST Oper Commands Level 2 PetaFrisch
Sat. Oct. 30 10 pm EST Teamwork taycie
Mon. Nov. 1 6:00 pm EST Guide to ircd.conf Ralf
Mon. Nov. 1 10:30 pm EST Oper Commands Level2 PetaFrisch
Tue. Nov. 2 10:00 pm EST Basic Oper Commands JacobD
Wed. Nov. 3 5:00 pm EST General Ethics Ralf
Sat. Nov. 6 9:00 pm EST General Ethics taycie
Sat. Nov. 6 9:00 pm EST Technical Theory PetaFrisch
Mon. Nov. 8 6:00 pm EST Guide to HTML Ralf
Mon. Nov. 8 9:00 pm EST Teamwork Pulse
Wed. Nov. 10 5:00 pm EST User Rights / Oper Rights Ralf
Fri.Nov. 12 9:00 pm EST Oper Commands Level 2 PetaFrisch
Fri. Nov. 12 10:00 pm EST Helping Users Pulse
Sat. Nov. 13 9:00 pm EST General Ethics taycie
Sat. Nov. 13 9:00 pm EST Technical Theory PetaFrisch
Mon. Nov. 15 6:00 pm EST Guide to ircd.conf Ralf
Mon. Nov. 15 10:30 pm EST Oper Commands Level 2 PetaFrisch
Tue. Nov. 16 10:00 pm EST Basic Oper Commands JacobD
Wed. Nov. 17 5:00 pm EST Guide to HTML Ralf
Wed. Nov. 17 9:00 pm EST Advertising Your Network Pulse
Sat. Nov. 20 9:00 pm EST Espernet Services - memoserv, chanserv PetaFrisch
Sat. Nov. 20 9:00 pm EST General Ethics taycie
Sun. Nov. 21 9:00 pm EST Oper Rights / User Rights Pulse
Mon. Nov. 22 6:00 pm EST Guide to ircd.conf Ralf
Mon. Nov. 22 10:30 pm EST Espernet Services - nickserv, operserv PetaFrisch
Thu. Nov. 25 9:00 pm EST Teamwork Pulse
Sat. Nov. 27 9:00 pm EST General Ethics taycie
Sat. Nov. 27 9:00 pm EST Technical Theory PetaFrisch
Mon. Nov. 29 6:00 pm EST User Rights / Oper Rights Ralf
Mon. Nov. 29 10:00 pm EST Teamwork Pulse
Mon. Nov. 29 10:30 pm EST Oper Commands Level 2 PetaFrisch
Tue. Nov. 30 10:00 pm EST Basic Oper Commands JacobD



bservice.org, 1999